by Garou
ionas wrote:
* then for AoE attacks (the red hex-grid on your ability card) those can also affect invisible enemies if there is a visible legal target as well, correct?
I don't think so - those are still targeted. I think what Isaac is referring to are incidental effects, like the Cragheart's Massive boulder, which deals damage to everything adjacent to the target. Those can hit invisible enemies, as well as (according to the ruling) enemies which would not be in line of sight from the caster.