Quantcast
Channel: Cooperative Game | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1726068

Reply: Mice and Mystics:: Rules:: Re: toothpick: inflict wounds for cheese rolled by both the attacker AND the defender?

$
0
0

by RMGreen

Seems to me that the "When defending..." condition means it only applies to the defense roll, and the "...this mouse..." condition means it only applies to the mouse equipped with the toothpick.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1726068

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>