by Zachary1234
The action "steps" must occur one at a time in order, and when finished start again from their beginning.Nonetheless,
-During any particular action phase, where one has any amount of active, non black, non reserved (saved) dice, may one do more than one (re) roll per action phase? Or MAY one progress silently through subsequent action phases doing nothing, using each dice roll opportunity per phase, reserving a particularly successful roll, and similarly "wait" through however many action phases and re-loops from 5 to 1, until one hits their desired action phase again (Is the latter case really what happens)?
As per the final published printed rules?
-The draft game rules state there's no such game mechanic as a turn. So what is each re loop, after action 5 to action 1 again, particularly called?
As per the final published printed rules?
-The draft game rules state there's no such game mechanic as a turn. So what is each re loop, after action 5 to action 1 again, particularly called?
?