Quantcast
Channel: Cooperative Game | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1731458

Reply: Aeon's End:: Rules:: Re: Wildfire Whip - Can we Cast on same turn?

$
0
0

by qxc0

nicklittle wrote:

padlock wrote:

nicklittle wrote:

You can use it multiple times.


Are you sure about that? The rulebook states that each 'When Prepped' effect can only be used once per turn.


You are correct. I'm not sure why that rule is in there. All of the abilities that are supposed to only be used once per turn say so, or specify a specific time when they would trigger, which would mean it would only trigger once.

This rule will likely be removed in the next printing so that you can Whip more than once a turn, and trigger Immolate everytime you suffer damage during a turn and not just once a turn.


Curious. I didn't know we had a rule about this either.

The more you know :p

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1731458

Trending Articles